2019 Events

Click HERE to register for available PD seminars

ATOM PD: Video Literacy with Adobe – Wednesday 20th November, 5.30pm – 9pm

ATOM PD: Headstart for Unit 1 – Friday 6th December, 9am – 4pm

2020 Events

Semester 1

ATOM PD: VCE Media Unit 1 – Tuesday 11th February, 9am – 4pm 

ATOM PD: VCE Media Unit 3 – Wednesday 12th February, 9am – 4pm

ATOM PD: Video Literacy with Adobe – Thursday 12th March, 5.30pm – 9pm 

ATOM PD: SAT (Unit 3 & 4) – April, date TBC

ATOM Vic Annual General Meeting – Tuesday 26th May, 6.30pm – 7.30pm 

ATOM PD: VCE Media Units 2 & 4 – Monday 29th May, 9am – 4pm

ATOM Youth Media Festival – Friday 19th June  

Semester 2

ATOM PD: Video Literacy with Adobe – Tuesday 7th July, 5.30pm – 9pm 

ATOM Vic State Conference “Inspire” – Friday 14th August, 9am – 3pm 

ATOM PD: Exam Revision Seminar for Teachers – Friday 4th September, 9am – 4pm 

VCE Media Exam Revision Seminars for Students – September Holidays, dates TBC

ATOM PD: Headstart Seminar – Friday 4th December, 9am – 4pm